Directory

Academic Services

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Janet L. HoffmanAcademic Services Assistant773.371.5444academicservices@ctu.edu

Administration

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Mark Francis, CSVPresidentpresident@ctu.edu
Pam Pauloski, SPAssistant to the President773.371.5420ppauloski@ctu.edu
Richard Benson, CMVice President and Academic Dean773.371.5423rbenson@ctu.edu
Antoine T. Lawlor, IHMAssistant to the Vice President and Academic Dean773.371.5422deansoffice@ctu.edu
Karen WalkerVice President for Administration and Financekwalker@ctu.edu
Sharon FlemingHR Generalist/Administrative Assistant773.371.5484sfleming@ctu.edu
Colleen KennedyVice President for Institutional Advancement773.371.5417ckennedy@ctu.edu

Admissions

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kathryn TrnkaSr. Director of Enrollment Management773.371.5445ktrnka@ctu.edu
Christine HendersonAssistant Dean for Academic Advising and Programs773.371.5450chenderson@ctu.edu
Marco LopezRecruiter773.371.5441mlopez@ctu.edu
Jessica CurbisAdmissions and Financial Aid Coordinator773.371.5451admissions@ctu.edu

Bechtold Library

Bernardin Center for Theology and Ministry

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Steven P. MilliesDirector773.371.5435smillies@ctu.edu
Peter CunninghamAssociate Director773.371.5432pcunningham@ctu.edu
Stephen Bevans, SVDFaculty Moderator for Catholics on Call773.371.5500sbevans@ctu.edu
Nelson SinchiProgram Coordinator for the Catholic Common Ground Initiative773.371.5430catholiccommonground@ctu.edu

Business Office

Biblical Study/Travel Program

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ferdinand OkorieDirector773.371.5521ctutravel@ctu.edu

Center for the Study of Consecrated Life

Continuing Education

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Marian DiazDirector of Continuing Educationmdiaz@ctu.edu

Development Office

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Rachel KuhnDirector of Development773.371.5415rkuhn@ctu.edu
Justin SengstockDevelopment Associate773.371.5411jsengstock@ctu.edu

D.Min. Program

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Michel AndraosDirector of the Ecumenical Doctor of Ministry Program 773.371.5507mandraos@ctu.edu
Edward Foley, OFM CapFounding Director of the Ecumenical Doctor of Ministry Program773.371.5522foley@ctu.edu

Educational Technology

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Richard MauneyDirector773.371.5442rmauney@ctu.edu

Emmaus Program

Events

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Carmen SalasManager of Events and Student Services773.371.5536events@ctu.edu
Yolanda CortésEvents & Student Services Asst.773.371.5402eventassist@ctu.edu

Facilities

Field Education

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Christina ZakerDirector773.371.5443czaker@ctu.edu

Hesburgh Sabbatical Program

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lucianne SiersDirector of the Institute of Religious Formation and Hesburgh Sabbatical Programlsiers@ctu.edu
Tim CrumProgram Coordinator for Hesburgh Sabbatical Program and IRF773.595.4016tcrum@ctu.edu

Housing

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Carmen SalasManager of Events and Student Services773.371.5536events@ctu.edu

Information Technology

Institute of Religious Formation (IRF)

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lucianne SiersDirector of the Institute of Religious Formation and Hesburgh Sabbatical Programlsiers@ctu.edu
Tim CrumProgram Coordinator for Hesburgh Sabbatical Program and IRF773.595.4016tcrum@ctu.edu

M.A. Program

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Robin Ryan, CPDirector773.371.5501rryan@ctu.edu

M.A.P.S. Program

NameTitlePhoneEmail
C. Vanessa WhiteDirector773.371.5527vwhite@ctu.edu

M.Div. Program

Marketing and Communications

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kellene UrbaniakCommunications Manager773.371.5416Communications@ctu.edu
Ronald BrownWebmaster / Media Manager 773.371.5490webmaster@ctu.edu

Reception

Registrar

Romero Program

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Marco LopezDirector773.371.5441mlopez@ctu.edu

Student Services

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Carmen SalasManager of Events and Student Services773.371.5536csalas@ctu.edu
Yolanda CortésEvents & Student Services Asst.773.371.5402eventassist@ctu.edu

Summer Institute

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Marian DiazDirector of Continuing Educationmdiaz@ctu.edu

Tolton Program

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kimberly LymoreDirector773.371.5440klymore@ctu.edu

Writing and Resource Center

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Kathleen MartinDirector773.371.5523kmartin@ctu.edu